Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Hessischen Kendo Verbandes stellt sich vor.

 

Ehrenpräsident

Uwe Kumpf
Ehrenpraesident@HKenV.de

Präsident

Vizepräsident

Giovanni LiFonti
Praesident@HKenV.de
Udo Hofmann
Vizepraesident@HKenV.de

Schatzmeister

Sportwart

Christel Heininger
Schatzmeister@HKenV.de
Kenji Kato
Sportwart@HKenV.de

Kinder, Jugend und Frauen

Kampfrichter

Kazuko Kumpf
Jugend@HKenV.de
Chie Meinberg
Kampfrichter@HKenV.de

Prüfreferent

Medienreferent

Matthias Borschel
Pruefung@HKenV.de
Ekkehard zur Megede
Medien@HKenV.de

IT-Referent

Luis Garcia
IT@HKenV.de