Verband

Der Vorstand des Hessischen Kendo Verbandes stellt sich vor.

 

Präsident

Vizepräsident

Uwe Kumpf
Praesident@HKenV.de
Udo Hofmann
Vizepraesident@HKenV.de

Schatzmeister

Sportwart

Christel Heininger
Schatzmeister@HKenV.de
Stefan Guffler
Sportwart@HKenV.de

Kinder und Jugend

Kampfrichter

Kazuko Kumpf
Jugend@HKenV.de
Chie Meinberg
Kampfrichter@HKenV.de

Prüfreferent

Medienreferent

Giovanni LiFonti
Pruefung@HKenV.de
Ekkehard zur Megede
Medien@HKenV.de