Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Hessischen Kendo Verbandes stellt sich vor.

 

Ehrenpräsident

Uwe Kumpf
Ehrenpraesident@HKenV.de

Präsident

Vizepräsident

Giovanni LiFonti
Praesident@HKenV.de
Udo Hofmann
Vizepraesident@HKenV.de

Schatzmeister

Sportwart

Christel Heininger
Schatzmeister@HKenV.de
Kenji Kato
Sportwart@HKenV.de

Kinder, Jugend und Frauen

Kampfrichter

Andreas Leister
Jugend@HKenV.de
Chie Meinberg
Kampfrichter@HKenV.de

Prüfreferent

IT Referent

Dr. Moritz Pohl
Pruefung@HKenV.de
Luis Garcia
IT@HKenV.de

Referent Hallenkoordination

Mustafa Ceylan
koordination@HkenV.de